REPORT OUTAGE: 800-776-0493

2023 WWVREMC Annual Meeting

Monday, April 3rd
Civic Hall, RHS
380 Hub Etchison Pkwy., Richmond

Schedule of Activities
5:30 p.m.     Doors Open
6:00 p.m.     Registration open for membership meeting and scholarship drawing.
Entertainment provided by Sean Lamb and Janet Miller – Acoustic
7:00 p.m.     Business Session

Voting will be done by mail prior to the meeting. Ballots will be mailed in March. Regstration cards will also be sent to each member in a separate mailing.
Picture of prize winner from 2022 meeting


Supervised childcare with prizes and activities provided for ages 4 and up.

Grand Prize $500 CASH

Registration cards will be mailed to each member in March

Sean Lamb and Janet Miller To Perform

Musical entertainment will be provided by Sean Lamb and Janet Miller from 6:00 – 7:00 p.m.


North District Director
Joe Nocton, Greens Fork (Incumbent)

Central District Director
Garry Sayne, Liberty (Incumbent)

South District Director
Mark Singer, Brookville (Incumbent)
Nicholas Brown, Connersville

North District Nominating Committee
Patrick Barker, Williamsburg (Incumbent)

Central District Nominating Committee
Craig Hale, Liberty

South District Nominating Committee
Ashley Harvey, Brookville

Voting opens March 1 and closes March 30. All members who return their ballot by the deadline of March 30 will be entered in our monthly bill credit drawing.
Whitewater Valley REMC Logo

Mailing Address

P.O. Box 349
Liberty, IN 47353

Business Hours

7:30 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Monday through Friday

Phone Numbers

765-458-5171 and

© Whitewater Valley REMC. All Rights Reserved.