Skip to main navigation.

December Bill Credit Winners

Did you attend the 2016 Annual Meeting?  If you did, you have a chance to win an additional bill credit.   Five names will be drawn each month from all attending members for a total of sixty bill credits by the time we host our 2017 Annual Meeting.  

December winners
Gerald Golliher, Modoc
Edward Hundley, Metamora
Clyde Johnson, Metamora
Gary Nichols, Connersville
Julie A. Stiens, Richmond

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
click to learn more about energy efficiency click to visit the cooperative action network website