Skip to main navigation.

January Bill Credit Winners

Did you attend the 2016 Annual Meeting?  If you did, you have a chance to win an additional bill credit.   Five names will be drawn each month from all attending members for a total of sixty bill credits by the time we host our 2017 Annual Meeting.  Here are the January 2017 winners. 

Ricci Bane, Centerville
John Busler, Cedar Grove
Doug Gaddis, Centerville
Eugene Walton, Liberty
Clara Whitman-Parrett, Centerville

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
click to learn more about energy efficiency click to visit the kids energy zone website click to visit the cooperative action network website