Skip to main navigation.

November Bill Credit Winners

Did you attend the 2016 Annual Meeting?  Five names will be drawn each month from all attending members for a total of sixty bill credits by the time we host our 2017 Annual Meeting.   

Steven J. Holman, Richmond
Minnix Water Systems, Inc., Centerville
Charles Ratz, Brookville
Max A. Smith, Hagerstown
Dale Walther, Centerville

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
click to learn more about energy efficiency click to visit the kids energy zone website click to visit the cooperative action network website