Skip to main navigation.

Service Territory

Areas of Dearborn, Fayette, Union, Randolph, Wayne and Franklin Counties.

For more information call (765) 458-5171 or toll-free (800) 529-5557 or email

Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
click to learn more about energy efficiency click to visit the kids energy zone website click to visit the cooperative action network website