Skip to main navigation.


December Bill Credit Winners

Charles R. Haager, Richmond
Ronald Hoover, Cambridge City
Charles E. Hughes, Connersville
R & B Bruns Farms, Inc., Brookville
David Smith, Laurel

November Bill Credit Winners

Elizabeth Dixon, West Harrison
Christopher Hammond, Brookville
Shirley Melton, Lynn
Ervin Roberts, Brookville
Tom Wildman, Liberty

Members who updated their contact information with us were also entered for a chance to win one of four $25 bill credits.  Here are those winners.

Rebecca Hartman, Liberty
Jamie McWhinney, Richmond
Pauline Parker, Liberty
Judith Pflum, Connersville

Annual Community Day

Cooperatives work for the sustainable development of the communities we serve.  We operate according to a core set of principles, and in October WWVREMC and co-ops throughout Indiana will embrace the seventh principle "Concern for Community" during the fourth annual Indiana's Electric Cooperative Community Day.

September Bill Credit Winners

Amanda Bellew, Centerville
Robert Bowman, Williamsburg
John Busler, Cedar Grove
Larry J. Henry, Union City
Shelley Ray, Richmond

Charity Golf Tournament Aug. 12th

Registration deadline is Aug. 4th
All proceeds benefit the co-ops Shedding Light on Hunger Program.

Liberty Country Club

August Bill Credit Winners

Here are the August bill credit winners drawn from all attending members of the 2017 Annual Meeting.

Earl K. Ballinger, Liberty
David Brumfield c/o Neil Brumfield, Winchester
Michael D. Miller, Centerville
Deborah Perry, Centerville
Edwin Swafford, Liberty

July Bill Credit Winners

Here are the July bill credit winners drawn from all attending members of the 2017 Annual Meeting.

William Amick, Hagerstown
Andrew Fultz, Williamsburg
Merle Gause, Liberty
Jerry L. Manning, Lynn

Charity Golf Tournament Aug. 12th

Liberty Country Club
Events During Play
 - Ball Drop - Closest to Pin - Longest Drive - Chipping Contest

Registration Form          

June Bill Credit Winners

Phyllis Adams, Brownsville
Amanda Jones, Cambridge City
Lois M. Miller, Connersville
Matt Walther Farms, LLC, Centerville
Dennis Weinstiger, Williamsburg

May Bill Credit Winners

Aileen E. Wickett, Richmond
Marlin Shafer, Connersville
Homer Loudermilk, Liberty
Cletus Sintz, Brookville
Teresa Downs, Williamsburg


Powered by Touchstone Energy Cooperatives Logo
click to learn more about energy efficiency click to visit the cooperative action network website