Coming Soon: Facebook and Twitter

End-Use consumer survey planned for November, 2014 through January, 2015
As a member-owned cooperative, the better Whitewater Valley REMC gets to know you, the better we can serve you. That’s why we occasionally conduct surveys of a limited number of our members.Information ab... READ MORE
The EPA has extended the comment period for its proposed carbon regulations on existing power plants by 45 days. This extension means the new deadline for comments to be submitted will be December 1, 20... READ MORE

Outage Texting Available
WWVREMC offers the option to report power outages via text message.  If you do not have a Smart phone, this service is for you.  The cooperative does have to have your cell phone number on f... READ MORE